Tune in to the biggest ‘Inside Xbox’ episode of the year Nov. 14

Found 25 days ago at Microsoft Press

This week, well be kicking off X019, our global celebration of all things Xbox, with a special episode of Inside Xbox live from London on Thursday, November 14, at 12 p.m. PT 3 p.m. ET 8 p.m. GMT. Were incredibly excited to be in London this week with our local community and those joining us online from around the world. We resurrected our X0 event last year because bringing everyone together to...

Read the article at Microsoft Press

Additional Coverage

More Xbox & Gaming News