Get rid of the confirmation to delete files

Posted in Windows XP by Community Submission

Don't you hate when you delete a file it asks if you're sure...It's annoying!

Right-Click on your Recycle Bin -> Properties -> Global Tab -> and Untick "Display delete confirmation dialog" ... No Reboot required :)

Free Computer Magazines and eBooks