How to Disable Delete confirmation dialog for Photos app in Windows 10

Found 13 days ago at The Windows Club

For those who regularly delete images via the Photos app , the dialog box popping up each time is quite annoying, we understand. In this article, we are going to discuss how to enable and disable this box. From our perspective, getting this done shouldnt take a lot of effort at all, so let us take a deep dive. Before we begin, the first thing you must do is fire up the Photos app by clicking on...

Read the article at The Windows Club

More Windows News