How to remove Restore previous versions entry from the Context menu in Windows 10

Found 38 days ago at The Windows Club

Previous versions can be viewed as copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup or the ones the OS saves automatically as part of a restore point. Depending on the type of file or folder, you can open, save to a different location, or restore a previous version. Press Win+R in combination to open the ‘Run dialog box. Type ‘regedit in the empty field of the box and press ‘Enter. When...

Read the article at The Windows Club

More Windows News