gamescom 2019 Kicks Off With An All-New Inside Xbox

Found 5 days ago at Microsoft Major Nelson

5 Developer Tips for Playing PC Building Simulator Like a Pro Live from the worlds largest gaming convention in Cologne, Germany, Inside Xbox returns on Monday, August 19, at 5 p.m. CEST 11 a.m. ET 8 a.m. PT. With the release of Gears 5 less than a month away, Inside Xbox will unveil the games Horde Mode! Well also premiere nearly a dozen never before seen trailers and have big news and reveals...

Read the article at Microsoft Major Nelson

Related News





























More Xbox & Gaming News