Microsoft Edge Now Lets Users Choose What to Delete on Browser Close

Found 215 days ago at Softpedia

As revealed on reddit by Leopeva64, Microsoft Edge Canary 77.0.222.0 adds a new option in the privacy settings screen to let users configure the information that should be cleared automatically every time the browser is closed. If youre interested in not leaving any traces or youre using a shared computer and dont want your history to be left behind, this feature certainly comes in handy,...

Read the article at Softpedia

Related News

More Windows News